Asset Management · Financial Services
CFO
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get OTF alertsJonathan Lamm is recorded as CFO at Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. (OTF) and CFO at Blue Owl Capital Corp (OBDC). The newest filing on record that lists Jonathan Lamm as CFO at Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. (OTF) is dated April 1, 2026. The newest filing on record that lists Jonathan Lamm as CFO at Blue Owl Capital Corp (OBDC) is dated April 1, 2026. Jonathan Lamm was last confirmed as CFO at Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. (GSBD) in a filing dated May 12, 2020. Jonathan Lamm has spoken on 22 earnings calls across 3 companies, most recently for Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. on May 7, 2026. Those appearances were for Blue Owl Capital Corp (OBDC), Goldman Sachs BDC, Inc. (GSBD) and Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. (OTF). Blue Owl Capital Corp is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Blue Owl Technology Finance Corp. is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Other companies whose calls Jonathan Lamm spoke on are classified in the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Blue Owl Capital Corp includes Matthew Swatt (Chief Accounting Officer), Shari Withem (Chief Accounting Officer), Christopher M. Temple (Board Member) and 6 others.
“In the first quarter, OTF reported adjusted net investment income of $0.29 per share. While we continue to make progress in ramping the portfolio, our results this quarter reflected several headwinds that have been affecting the market, including the full impact of the three rate cuts between September and December.”
“In the first quarter, OBDC earned adjusted NII of $0.31 per share. As Craig outlined, results this quarter reflected several earnings headwinds that have been building over time and came through more fully in Q1.”
“In the fourth quarter, OBDC earned adjusted net investment income of $0.36 per share in line with the prior quarter. Our adjusted NII had a few moving pieces this quarter that I want to spend a moment discussing.”
“We delivered strong fourth quarter results driven by healthy deployment activity and the ongoing strength of our portfolio. We ended the quarter with total portfolio investments of over $14 billion, outstanding debt of $6 billion, and total net assets of $8 billion.”
“To summarize OBDC's quarterly performance, we ended the quarter with total portfolio investments of over $17 billion, total net assets of nearly $8 billion and total outstanding debt of approximately $9.5 billion.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 1, 2026
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 1, 2026
Start not stated–2020-05-12
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Asset Management · Financial Services
CFO
Asset Management · Financial Services
CFO
Asset Management · Financial Services
CFO