John E. Bonds
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About John E. Bonds
Choice Hotels International Inc /De reported in an 8-K filed August 30, 2023 that John E. Bonds resigned as Senior Vice President, Enterprise Operations and Technology, effective November 10, 2023. The proxy statement of Choice Hotels International Inc /De reports total compensation of $1,880,445 for John E. Bonds in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $489,539. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years.
“In addition, John E. Bonds, the Company's Senior Vice President, Enterprise Operations and Technology, will be resigning from the Company effective November 10, 2023 to pursue other opportunities.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Choice Hotels International Inc /De (CHH)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-11-10
-
Choice Hotels International Inc /De (CHH)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-11-10
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Choice Hotels International Inc /De (CHH) | Senior Vice President, Enterprise Operations and Technology | $489,539 | $1,880,445 |
| 2021 | Choice Hotels International Inc /De (CHH) | Senior Vice President, Enterprise Operations and Technology | $475,262 | $1,888,069 |
| 2020 | Choice Hotels International Inc /De (CHH) | Senior Vice President, Enterprise Operations and Technology | $451,812 | $1,975,612 |
| 2019 | Choice Hotels International Inc /De (CHH) | Senior Vice President, Enterprise Operations and Technology | $436,923 | $1,358,956 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.