Company
Board Member
2023-05-04–present
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
The company reported in an 8-K filed August 26, 2026 that Robert E. Brunner was terminated as member of the board of directors, effective August 26, 2026. The company reported in an 8-K filed May 8, 2023 that Robert E. Brunner was appointed Lead Director, effective May 4, 2023.
“At the closing of the Merger, Karl G. Glassman, Angela Barbee, Robert E. Brunner, Mary Campbell, Joseph W. McClanathan, Srikanth Padmanabhan, Jai Shah and Phoebe A. Wood, members of the board of directors of the Company, ceased to be directors of the Company, as the surviving entity of the Merger, pursuant to the terms of the Merger Agreement.”
“On May 4, 2023, at its scheduled meeting, the Board of Directors elected Karl G. Glassman to serve as Chairman of the Board and Robert E. Brunner to serve as Lead Director until the 2024 annual meeting of shareholders.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
SEC 8-K
2023-05-04–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
SEC 8-K
2023-05-04–2026-08-26
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
Board Member
2023-05-04–present
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.