Skip to main content

Stephen E. Lewis

Board Member

Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.

About Stephen E. Lewis

The company reported in an 8-K filed May 15, 2026 that Stephen E. Lewis was appointed MasterCraft board of directors, effective May 15, 2026. The company reported in an 8-K filed May 15, 2026 that Stephen E. Lewis resigned as directors, effective May 15, 2026. The company reported in an 8-K filed April 24, 2025 that Stephen E. Lewis was appointed Director, effective April 22, 2025. Equibles holds 4 filed executive changes naming Stephen E. Lewis; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing.

“Effective as of the First Effective Time, MasterCraft increased the size of the MasterCraft board of directors from seven (7) members to ten (10) members, and appointed Timothy C. Rollins, Callum C. Macgregor and Stephen E. Lewis to the MasterCraft board of directors.”
Company Form 8-K, filed May 15, 2026 · Read the filing
“the following persons, who were directors of Marine Products immediately prior to the completion of the First Merger, voluntarily resigned from the board of directors of Marine Products (the "Board") and the committees of the Board on which they served, if any, immediately prior to the First Effective Time: Richard A. Hubbell, Jerry W. Nix, Susan R. Bell, Patrick J. Gunning, Gary Kolstad, Amy R. Kreisler, Stephen E. Lewis, Ben M. Palmer, Timothy C. Rollins and John F. Wilson.”
Company Form 8-K, filed May 15, 2026 · Read the filing

Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.

Affiliation history

Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.

  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    SEC 8-K

    Current

    2025-04-22–present

  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    SEC 8-K

    2026-05-15–2025-04-22

  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    SEC 8-K

    2026-05-15–2026-05-15

  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    SEC 8-K

    2025-04-22–2025-04-22

Company network

Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.

Company

Current role

Board Member

2025-04-22–present

Recent activity

Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.