Asset Management · Financial Services
COO
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Jesse Morris is recorded as COO at Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN). The newest filing on record that lists Jesse Morris as COO at Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) is dated March 23, 2026. The proxy statement of Main Street Capital CORP reports total compensation of $5,919,138 for Jesse Morris in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $625,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Jesse Morris has spoken on 13 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Main Street Capital CORP on August 8, 2024. Main Street Capital CORP is classified in the Asset Management industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Main Street Capital CORP includes Dwayne Hyzak (CEO and Board Member), Ryan Nelson (CFO), Jason Beauvais (General Counsel) and 7 others.
“To echo Dwayne's and David's comments, we are pleased with our operating results for the second quarter. Our total investment income for the second quarter was $132.2 million, increasing by $4.6 million, or 3.6% over the second quarter of 2023, and by $0.5 million, or 0.4% from the first quarter of 2024.”
“To echo Dwayne's and David's comments, we are very pleased with our operating results for the first quarter. Our total investment income for the first quarter was $131.6 million, increasing by $11.4 million or 9.4% over the first quarter of 2023 and by $2.3 million or 1.8% from the fourth quarter of 2023.”
“To echo Dwayne's and David's comments, we are pleased with the operating results for the fourth quarter, which included a number of quarterly records and capped a year in which Main Street achieved records for distributable net investment income and net asset value, each on a per share basis.”
“As Dwayne and David mentioned, we are pleased with our offering results for the third quarter.”
“As Dwayne and David mentioned, we are very pleased with our operating results for the second quarter.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 23, 2026
Start not stated–2024-03-25
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Asset Management · Financial Services
COO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | $625,000 | $5,919,138 |
| 2024 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | $603,750 | $5,973,079 |
| 2023 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | $577,500 | $6,008,216 |
| 2022 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer | $547,500 | $5,959,919 |
| 2021 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $518,750 | $3,742,542 |
| 2020 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $495,000 | $1,372,801 |
| 2019 | Main Street Capital CORP (MAIN) | Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $205,538 | $2,208,248 |