Banks - Regional · Financial Services
Chairman
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Enterprise Financial Services Corp publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get EFSC alertsScott Goodman is recorded as Chairman at Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC). The newest filing on record that lists Scott Goodman as Chairman at Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) is dated March 31, 2026. Enterprise Financial Services Corp reported in an 8-K filed October 2, 2025 that Scott Goodman was appointed Vice-Chairman of EB&T, effective October 1, 2025. Enterprise Financial Services Corp reported in an 8-K filed April 28, 2025 that Scott Goodman was appointed Vice-Chairman of Enterprise Bank, effective October 1, 2025. The proxy statement of Enterprise Financial Services Corp reports total compensation of $1,409,511 for Scott Goodman in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $521,315. Disclosed compensation is on record for 9 fiscal years. Scott Goodman has spoken on 2 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Enterprise Financial Services Corp on April 29, 2025. Enterprise Financial Services Corp is classified in the Banks - Regional industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Enterprise Financial Services Corp includes James Lally (CEO and Board Member), Michael DeCola (Chairman), Keene Turner (CFO and COO) and 7 others.
“Mr. Scott Goodman, 61, former President of Enterprise Bank & Trust ("EB&T") and Senior Executive Vice President of the Company, transitioned into the role of a Vice-Chairman of EB&T, a part-time, non-management role focusing on strategic advisory and client-liason activities.”
“Mr. Scott Goodman, 61, President of Enterprise Bank & Trust ("Enterprise Bank") and a Senior Executive Vice President of the Company, will transition from his current position into the role of a Vice-Chairman of Enterprise Bank, a part-time, non-management role focusing on strategic advisory and client-liason activities.”
“Expanding a bit more on Jim's comments regarding loan production, loan activity was generally healthy with originations for the quarter up nearly 40% from Q1 of the previous year.”
“As you heard from Jim, and as we're showing on slides seven and eight, we ended the year with overall loan growth around three percent, including growth in Q4 of 140 million or five percent annualized.”
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 31, 2026
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2025-03-26
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2020-03-25
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Banks - Regional · Financial Services
Chairman
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Vice Chairman; former Senior Executive Vice President – EFSC and President – EB&T | $521,315 | $1,409,511 |
| 2024 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President – EFSC and President – EB&T | $501,231 | $1,388,947 |
| 2023 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President – EFSC and President – EB&T | $475,963 | $1,356,566 |
| 2022 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President – EFSC and President – EB&T | $427,924 | $1,942,694 |
| 2021 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President – EFSC and President – EB&T | $390,674 | $1,067,817 |
| 2020 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | President – EB&T | $366,073 | $796,717 |
| 2019 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | President - EB&T | $346,799 | $744,112 |
| 2018 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | President - EB&T | $330,285 | $692,473 |
| 2017 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | President - EB&T | $325,934 | $656,174 |