Banks - Regional · Financial Services
CFO, COO
2025-10-01–present
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Enterprise Financial Services Corp publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get EFSC alertsKeene Turner is recorded as COO at Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) since October 1, 2025 and CFO at Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC). The newest filing on record that lists Keene Turner as CFO at Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) is dated March 31, 2026. Enterprise Financial Services Corp reported in an 8-K filed October 2, 2025 that Keene Turner was appointed Chief Operating Officer, effective October 1, 2025. The proxy statement of Enterprise Financial Services Corp reports total compensation of $1,927,121 for Keene Turner in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $644,160. Disclosed compensation is on record for 9 fiscal years. Keene Turner has spoken on 21 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Enterprise Financial Services Corp on July 23, 2026. Enterprise Financial Services Corp is classified in the Banks - Regional industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Enterprise Financial Services Corp includes James Lally (CEO and Board Member), Michael DeCola (Chairman), Scott Goodman (Chairman) and 7 others.
“Mr. Keene Turner, 45, has been promoted to serve as Chief Operating Officer, in addition to his role of a Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer of the Company.”
“Turning to slide 12, we reported earnings per share of $1.09 in the second quarter on net income of $41 million. Excluding certain nonrecurring items, earnings per share on an adjusted basis was $1.13 compared to $1.31 in the linked quarter.”
“Turning to slide 13, we reported earnings per share of $1.45 in the fourth quarter, on net income of $55 million. Excluding certain non-recurring items, earnings per share on an adjusted basis was $1.36, a 16-cent increase from the third quarter adjusted earnings per share of $1.20.”
“Turning to slide 11, we reported earnings per share of $1.19 in the third quarter on net income of $45 million. EPS on an adjusted basis was $1.20. As Jim noted, we had a recapture of $24 million on solar credits, like many other tax credit programs, are subject to recapture from the ICC.”
“Turning to slide 11, we reported earnings per share of $1.36 in the second quarter on net income of $51 million. That's a 5 cent increase over the link quarter earnings per share of $1.31.”
“Turning to Slide 13, we reported earnings per share of $1.32 in the third quarter on net income of $51 million. Reported earnings included the impact of core conversion related expenses of $1.4 million as well as a $3 million gain on the sale of OREO property.”
2025-10-01–present
Source not stated
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed March 31, 2026
Banks - Regional · Financial Services
CFO, COO
2025-10-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer – EFSC, and Senior Executive Vice President and Assistant Corporate Secretary, EB&T | $644,160 | $1,927,121 |
| 2024 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – EFSC and EB&T | $619,477 | $1,883,233 |
| 2023 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – EFSC and EB&T | $583,732 | $1,823,878 |
| 2022 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – EFSC and EB&T | $500,271 | $2,267,734 |
| 2021 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – EFSC and EB&T | $449,808 | $1,416,188 |
| 2020 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – EFSC and EB&T | $416,443 | $1,009,120 |
| 2019 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $377,483 | $809,224 |
| 2018 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $359,508 | $842,560 |
| 2017 | Enterprise Financial Services Corp (EFSC) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $343,398 | $690,988 |