Mortgage Finance · Financial Services
Chairman, Board Member
2022-03-28–present
Chairman
Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE)Board Member
Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Beeline Holdings, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get BLNE alertsGeoffrey Gwin is recorded as Board Member at Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) since August 11, 2023 and Chairman at Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE). The newest filing on record that lists Geoffrey Gwin as Chairman at Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) is dated February 5, 2025. Beeline Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed April 30, 2025 that Geoffrey Gwin resigned as Chief Executive Officer, effective March 7, 2025. Beeline Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed March 10, 2025 that Geoffrey Gwin resigned as Chief Executive Officer, effective March 7, 2025. Beeline Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed March 10, 2025 that Geoffrey Gwin resigned as director, effective March 7, 2025. Equibles holds 4 filed executive changes naming Geoffrey Gwin; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of Beeline Holdings, Inc. reports total compensation of $214,300 for Geoffrey Gwin in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $200,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Geoffrey Gwin has spoken on 4 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Beeline Holdings, Inc. on November 14, 2024. Beeline Holdings, Inc. is classified in the Mortgage Finance industry within the Financial Services sector. Other leadership on record at Beeline Holdings, Inc. includes Grover T. Wickersham (CEO), Nicholas Liuzza, Jr. (CEO and Board Member), Nicholas R. Liuzza (CEO and Board Member) and 7 others.
“The grant was made in connection with Mr. Gwin's resignation from the role of Chief Executive Officer on March 7, 2025, and an Amendment to his Executive Employment Agreement which was entered into on October 7, 2024, as previously disclosed.”
“On March 7, 2025, Geoffrey Gwin, Stephanie Kilkenny and Robert Grammen resigned as directors and Mr. Gwin resigned as Chief Executive Officer of the Company.”
“As previously disclosed in our SEC filings, we recently acquired Beeline Financial Holdings, Inc., a digital mortgage technology company.”
“As we reach the midpoint of 2024, it's a good time to reflect on our progress. We've set ambitious goals for the first half of the year, and while we've made significant strides, there's still a lot to do in the latter half.”
“In addition to Tiffany, I'm excited to have Conor Kilkenny join us today. Conor joined Eastside in January as the CEO of Craft and comes to us with an extensive background in manufacturing.”
“I'd like to add my welcome, and thank you all for joining us for our 2023 year-end conference call. Here we are already in April and well into 2024. However, I think it's important to pause, not only look at last year but also last 2 years and reflect on the change and then look forward.”
2023-08-11–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed February 5, 2025
2023-08-11–2022-04-18
2022-03-28–2020-06-15
Start not stated–2021-07-06
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2025-03-07
Mortgage Finance · Financial Services
Chairman, Board Member
2022-03-28–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Former Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer; Current President of Bridgetown Spirits Corp. | $200,000 | $214,300 |
| 2024 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Former Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $350,000 | $772,000 |
| 2023 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Former Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $250,000 | $250,000 |
| 2022 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $250,000 | $250,000 |
| 2021 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Interim Chief Executive Officer (Since February 1, 2022) ; Chief Financial Officer (Since June 15, 2020); Director (August 27, 2019 to June 15, 2020) | $232,692 | $276,692 |
| 2020 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Interim Chief Executive Officer (Since February 1, 2022) ; Chief Financial Officer (Since June 15, 2020); Director (August 27, 2019 to June 15, 2020) | $51,923 | $299,912 |
| 2019 | Beeline Holdings, Inc. (BLNE) | Chief Financial Officer, Director (Since June 15, 2020) | — | — |