Company
CEO, Board Member
2014-01-01–2026-05-18
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
The company reported in an 8-K filed May 18, 2026 that Anish Bhatnagar resigned as Chief Executive Officer, effective May 18, 2026. The company reported in an 8-K filed May 18, 2026 that Anish Bhatnagar resigned as member of the Company's board of directors, effective May 18, 2026. The proxy statement of the company reports total compensation of $51,160,430 for Anish Bhatnagar in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $640,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Anish Bhatnagar has spoken on 4 earnings calls and 1 other investor event across 1 company, most recently on March 4, 2026.
“each of Anish Bhatnagar, M.D. (Chief Executive Officer), Jennifer Fulk (Chief Financial Officer), Patricia Hirano (Senior Vice President, Regulatory Affairs), Kristen Yen (Senior Vice President, Global Clinical Operations & Patient Advocacy), Meredith Manning (Chief Commercial Officer), Manher (AJ) Joshi (Chief Development Officer), Kevin Norrett (Chief Business Officer) and Michael Huang (Senior Vice President, Clinical Development) resigned from his or her positions as an officer of the Company, in each case, effective as of the Effective Time.”
“each of Anish Bhatnagar, M.D., Mark Hahn, Matthew Pauls, Birgitte Volck, Andrew Sinclair and Dawn Bir resigned from his or her respective positions as a member of the Company's board of directors and all committees thereof effective as of the Effective Time.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2014-01-01–2026-05-18
Organization not stated
CEO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2026-05-18
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
CEO, Board Member
2014-01-01–2026-05-18
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | CEO and Chairman of the Board | $640,000 | $51,160,430 |
| 2023 | — | CEO and Chairman of the Board | $556,800 | $4,116,434 |
| 2022 | — | Chief Executive Officer President, Chief Operating Officer and director | $556,800 | $1,128,692 |
| 2021 | — | Chief Executive Officer President, Chief Operating Officer and director | $538,000 | $4,375,442 |
| 2020 | — | Chief Executive Officer President, Chief Operating Officer and director | $504,000 | $2,907,100 |
| 2019 | — | Chief Executive Officer President and Chief Operating Officer | $470,000 | $822,089 |
| 2018 | — | Chief Executive Officer President and Chief Operating Officer | $460,000 | $951,911 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.
TD Cowen 46th Annual Health Care Conference
Soleno Therapeutics Inc Q4 FY2025 Earnings Call
Soleno Therapeutics Inc Q3 FY2025 Earnings Call
Soleno Therapeutics Inc Q2 FY2025 Earnings Call
Soleno Therapeutics Inc Q1 FY2025 Earnings Call