Company
COO, Board Member
2020-12-03–present
COO
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
COO
SEC 8-K
2022-01-28–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
SEC 8-K
2020-12-03–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2022-05-31
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
COO, Board Member
2020-12-03–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | — | Former Chief Legal Counsel and Chief Operating Officer | $293,054 | $430,700 |
| 2021 | — | Chief Legal Counsel Daniel Marks, | $320,013 | $389,013 |
| 2020 | — | Chief Legal Counsel Daniel Marks, | $11,510 | $11,510 |
No earnings-call appearances or filed executive changes recorded yet.