RBB
Banks - Regional · Financial Services
CFO, CEO, Board Member
2022-01-01–present
Board Member
RBB Bancorp (RBB)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when RBB Bancorp publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get RBB alertsDavid Morris is recorded as CEO at RBB Bancorp (RBB) since October 24, 2022, Board Member at RBB Bancorp (RBB) since January 1, 2022, CFO at RBB Bancorp (RBB), COO at Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN) since July 1, 2026 and CFO at Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN). Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed June 22, 2026 that David Morris was appointed Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer, effective July 1, 2026. RBB Bancorp reported in an 8-K filed April 11, 2025 that David Morris retired as Chief Executive Officer, effective February 26, 2025. RBB Bancorp reported in an 8-K filed December 19, 2024 that David Morris resigned as President of the Company, effective January 1, 2025. Equibles holds 7 filed executive changes naming David Morris; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. reports total compensation of $996,704 for David Morris in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $412,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 8 fiscal years. David Morris has spoken on 25 earnings calls across 2 companies, most recently for Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. on August 6, 2026. Those appearances were for RBB Bancorp (RBB) and Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN). RBB Bancorp is classified in the Banks - Regional industry within the Financial Services sector. Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. is classified in the Medical Care Facilities industry within the Healthcare sector. Other leadership on record at RBB Bancorp includes David R. Morris (CEO and Board Member), Johnny Lee (CEO and Board Member), Christina Kao (Chairman and Board Member) and 7 others.
“The Company also announced on June 22, 2026, that upon Mr. Forbes’s retirement, and also effective as of July 1, 2026, David Morris will transition from his current role as Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of the Company to the role of Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer.”
“On February 26, 2025, RBB Bancorp (the "Company") and its wholly-owned subsidiary, Royal Business Bank (the "Bank"), entered into an Agreement and Release of Claims (the "Retirement Agreement") with Mr. David Morris, the Company's Chief Executive Officer, confirming the terms of his retirement and voluntary termination of his employment following the next annual meeting of the Company's shareholders, which is expected to be held May 21, 2025.”
“Roger, that's something that we've talked about the past few years, it's been ongoing and we set out five years ago with a very intensive education process with all of our failures to make sure they understood the value that we bring to the equation for these frail residents and for the ultimate health plans…”
“I'm pleased to review another strong quarter in which we deliver results ahead of our expectations. We ended the quarter serving over 205,000 residents, an increase of 10% year-over-year.”
“Before I begin with a review of our 3Q results, I wanted to quickly mention the recent SHELF S3 filing and lockup agreement we announced in mid-October. Having been a public company for a year now, we recently became eligible to file an S3 registration statement.”
“I'll begin with a review of our second quarter financial results and then provide additional context around our updated full-year 2025 guidance. I'll also share some insight into the impact of our recent acquisitions in greenfield startups.”
“I'll share a review of our first quarter performance and then provide some additional color on our expectations for the balance of 2025. I'll then close our comments today with some details on our integration playbook and what expect from our new pharmacy expansions.”
2026-07-01–present
2022-10-24–present
2022-01-01–present
Start not stated–2025-03-28
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2025-02-26
Start not stated–2025-05-21
RBB
Banks - Regional · Financial Services
CFO, CEO, Board Member
2022-01-01–present
Medical Care Facilities · Healthcare
CFO, COO
2026-07-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $412,000 | $996,704 |
| 2025 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | Former Chief Executive Officer of the Company | $261,823 | $330,977 |
| 2024 | Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $400,000 | $684,317 |
| 2024 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | Chief Executive Officer of the Company | $670,017 | $1,387,103 |
| 2023 | Guardian Pharmacy Services, Inc. (GRDN) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $348,625 | $587,324 |
| 2023 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | Chief Executive Officer of the Company | $619,026 | $1,069,978 |
| 2022 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | Chief Executive Officer of the Company | $594,580 | $1,183,555 |
| 2021 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | Interim President, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $362,000 | $530,338 |
| 2020 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | Interim President, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $350,000 | $579,700 |
| 2019 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | EVP and chief financial officer | $323,000 | $533,926 |
| 2018 | RBB Bancorp (RBB) | EVP and chief financial officer | $290,694 | $424,737 |