Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO, Chief Accounting Officer
2022-11-28–present
Chief Accounting Officer
Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get RNAC alertsBlaine Davis is recorded as Chief Accounting Officer at Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) since November 28, 2022, CFO at Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) and CFO at Protara Therapeutics, Inc. (TARA) since February 11, 2020. The newest filing on record that lists Blaine Davis as CFO at Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) is dated April 28, 2026. Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed November 28, 2022 that Blaine Davis was appointed Chief Financial Officer, effective November 28, 2022. The proxy statement of Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. reports total compensation of $1,949,927 for Blaine Davis in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $475,860. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Protara Therapeutics, Inc. is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Other leadership on record at Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. includes Carsten Brunn (CEO and Board Member), Carsten Brunn, Ph.D. (Chairman), Kevin Tan (CFO) and 7 others.
“On November 22, 2022, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Selecta Biosciences, Inc. (the "Company") appointed Blaine Davis as the Company's Chief Financial Officer, effective upon the commencement of Mr. Davis's full-time employment with the Company on November 28, 2022 (the "Effective Date").”
2022-11-28–present
2020-02-11–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 28, 2026
Start not stated–2022-07-15
Biotechnology · Healthcare
CFO, Chief Accounting Officer
2022-11-28–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) | Chief Financial Officer | $475,860 | $1,949,927 |
| 2024 | Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) | Chief Financial Officer | $462,000 | $3,971,412 |
| 2023 | Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) | Chief Financial Officer | $440,000 | $2,494,759 |
| 2022 | Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) | Chief Financial Officer | $33,846 | $1,263,706 |
| 2022 | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. (TARA) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $228,667 | $1,386,258 |
| 2021 | Cartesian Therapeutics, Inc. (RNAC) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |
| 2021 | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. (TARA) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $409,303 | $1,750,006 |
| 2020 | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. (TARA) | Chief Financial Officer | $343,367 | $3,383,602 |
| 2019 | Protara Therapeutics, Inc. (TARA) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |