Stephen O. LeClair
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
2025-03-31–present
-
Current
2021-01-01–present
-
Core & Main, Inc. (CNM)
Proxy statement
Current -
Start not stated–2025-03-31
-
Start not stated–2025-03-31
Company network
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Core & Main, Inc. (CNM) | Former Executive Chair and Former Chief Executive Officer | $935,000 | $1,210,433 |
| 2024 | Core & Main, Inc. (CNM) | Chief Executive Officer | $924,231 | $5,374,470 |
| 2023 | Core & Main, Inc. (CNM) | Chief Executive Officer | $882,885 | $5,546,122 |
| 2022 | Core & Main, Inc. (CNM) | Chief Executive Officer | $836,538 | $5,564,480 |
| 2021 | Core & Main, Inc. (CNM) | Chief Executive Officer | $779,808 | $2,292,431 |
| 2020 | Core & Main, Inc. (CNM) | Chief Executive Officer | $681,154 | $1,462,342 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.