Company
COO, Chairman, Board Member
2013-01-01–present
COO
Chairman
Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
COO
SEC 8-K
2026-07-20–present
Organization not stated
Chairman
SEC 8-K
2021-05-26–present
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2013-01-01–present
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
COO, Chairman, Board Member
2013-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $749,086 | $1,477,009 |
| 2023 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $723,693 | $1,227,780 |
| 2022 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $695,078 | $1,489,141 |
| 2021 | — | President and Chief Executive Officer | $665,231 | $1,466,249 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.
Northfield Bancorp, Inc. Q4 FY2025 Earnings Call