Lance Turner
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Lance Turner
Earlier roles on record: CFO at ProFrac Holding Corp. (ACDC) until June 17, 2024. ProFrac Holding Corp. reported in an 8-K filed June 7, 2024 that Lance Turner resigned as Chief Financial Officer, effective June 17, 2024. ProFrac Holding Corp. reported in an 8-K filed May 16, 2024 that Lance Turner resigned as Chief Financial Officer, effective June 17, 2024. The proxy statement of ProFrac Holding Corp. reports total compensation of $3,642,843 for Lance Turner in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $400,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years. Lance Turner has spoken on 8 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for ProFrac Holding Corp. on May 9, 2024.
“pursuant to which Mr. Turner will resign as the Chief Financial Officer of the Company effective June 17, 2024 (the "Separation Date").”
“On May 16, 2024, ProFrac Holding Corp., a Delaware corporation (the “Company”), announced that Lance Turner, the Chief Financial Officer, will resign from the Company, effective June 17, 2024.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Start not stated–2024-06-17
-
Start not stated–2024-06-17
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | ProFrac Holding Corp. (ACDC) | Chief Financial Officer | $400,000 | $3,642,843 |
| 2021 | ProFrac Holding Corp. (ACDC) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |
| 2020 | ProFrac Holding Corp. (ACDC) | Chief Financial Officer | — | — |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.