FNKO
CEO, Board Member
2022-01-01–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
SEC 8-K
2022-12-05–present
2022-01-03–present
2022-01-01–present
2022-01-01–2024-05-20
Source not stated
Start not stated–2024-03-31
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
FNKO
CEO, Board Member
2022-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | Former President | $237,981 | $2,191,532 |
| 2023 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | Former President | $825,000 | $2,532,196 |
| 2022 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | Former President | $814,423 | $4,214,325 |
| 2021 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | President | $550,000 | $2,997,599 |
| 2020 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | President | $526,731 | $1,450,482 |
| 2019 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | President | $538,462 | $2,376,715 |
| 2018 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | President | $500,000 | $10,844,321 |
| 2017 | Funko, Inc. (FNKO) | President | $274,077 | $2,948,075 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.