Brady Priest
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Brady Priest
Earlier roles on record: CEO at Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De (CLOV) until July 3, 2026. Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De reported in an 8-K filed June 16, 2026 that Brady Priest resigned as Chief Executive Officer of Clover Care Services, effective July 3, 2026. The proxy statement of Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De reports total compensation of $1,199,461 for Brady Priest in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $495,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years.
“On June 15, 2026, Brady Priest notified Clover Health Investments, Corp. (the “Company”) of his decision to step down from his position as Chief Executive Officer of Clover Care Services, the Company’s home-care business, effective as of July 3, 2026.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De (CLOV)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2026-07-03
-
Start not stated–2026-07-03
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De (CLOV) | Chief Executive Officer of Clover Care Services Represents the aggregate grant date fair value of RSU awards granted in 2025 computed in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 718, as discussed in Note 14 to our Consolidated Financial Statements included in the Form 10-K. Note that the amounts reported in this column reflect the accounting value for the RSU awards and may not correspond to the actual economic value that may be received by the NEO from the award. As part of the Company’s shift back to a calendar year compensation cycle, the RSU awards attributable to the 2025 long-term equity program were granted in October 2024 and reported in this table in respect of 2024 in accordance with the applicable disclosure rules. No stock options were granted to the NEOs in 2025, 2024,or 2023 | $495,000 | $1,199,461 |
| 2024 | Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De (CLOV) | Chief Executive Officer of Home Care | $479,262 | $4,454,821 |
| 2023 | Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De (CLOV) | Chief Executive Officer of Home Care | $453,847 | $1,346,996 |
| 2022 | Clover Health Investments, Corp. /De (CLOV) | Chief Executive Officer of Home Care | $199,039 | $4,534,758 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.