Electrical Equipment & Parts · Industrials
Board Member
2019-01-01–present
Board Member
Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc (KPRX)Board Member
Flux Power Holdings, Inc. (FLUX)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Flux Power Holdings, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get FLUX alertsLisa Walters-Hoffert is recorded as Board Member at Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc (KPRX) since January 1, 2024 and Board Member at Flux Power Holdings, Inc. (FLUX) since January 1, 2019. The newest filing on record that lists Lisa Walters-Hoffert as Board Member at Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc (KPRX) is dated April 30, 2026. The newest filing on record that lists Lisa Walters-Hoffert as Board Member at Flux Power Holdings, Inc. (FLUX) is dated February 10, 2026. Lisa Walters-Hoffert was last confirmed as Board Member at Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) in a filing dated April 27, 2023. Earlier roles on record: CFO at Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) until January 26, 2024. Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc reported in an 8-K filed June 11, 2026 that Lisa Walters-Hoffert was appointed Class II Directors, effective June 10, 2026. Flux Power Holdings, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed May 30, 2025 that Lisa Walters-Hoffert was appointed directors of the Company until the next annual meeting of stockholders or until their respective successors are duly elected and, effective May 28, 2025. Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc reported in an 8-K filed July 1, 2024 that Lisa Walters-Hoffert was appointed member of the Board, effective July 1, 2024. Equibles holds 5 filed executive changes naming Lisa Walters-Hoffert; each is listed under recent activity with its source filing. The proxy statement of Dare Bioscience, Inc. reports total compensation of $398,291 for Lisa Walters-Hoffert in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $31,667. Disclosed compensation is on record for 6 fiscal years. Lisa Walters-Hoffert has spoken on 14 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Dare Bioscience, Inc. on November 9, 2023. Flux Power Holdings, Inc. is classified in the Electrical Equipment & Parts industry within the Industrials sector. Kiora Pharmaceuticals Inc is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Other companies whose calls Lisa Walters-Hoffert spoke on are classified in the Healthcare sector. Other leadership on record at Flux Power Holdings, Inc. includes Krishna Vanka (CEO and Board Member), Ronald D. Dutt (CEO), Dale Robinette (Chairman) and 7 others.
“Lisa Walters-Hoffert, Aron Shapiro, and Praveen Tyle, Ph.D. were elected as Class II Directors for a three-year term, such term to continue until the annual meeting of stockholders in 2029 and until such directors' successors are duly elected and qualified or until their earlier resignation or removal.”
“The individuals listed below were elected to serve as directors of the Company until the next annual meeting of stockholders or until their respective successors are duly elected and qualified: Lisa Walters-Hoffert”
“I would now like to summarize Daré's financial results for the third quarter of 2023.”
“And thanks to all of you for joining today. I would now like to summarize Daré’s financial results for the quarter ended June 30, 2023, which I will refer to as the current quarter or the second quarter.”
“I would now like to summarize Daré’s financial results for the quarter ended March 31, 2023, which I will refer to as the current quarter or first quarter.”
“I'd now like to summarize Daré's financial results for the year ended December 31, 2022, which I will refer to as the current year or 2022. Daré's business model is comprised of 2 parts.”
“I would now like to summarize Dare's financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2022, which I will refer to as the current quarter or the third quarter of 2022.”
2024-01-01–present
Last confirmed April 30, 2026
2019-01-01–present
Last confirmed February 10, 2026
Proxy statement
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 9, 2025
2017-01-01–2023-04-27
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2024-01-26
Electrical Equipment & Parts · Industrials
Board Member
2019-01-01–present
Biotechnology · Healthcare
Board Member
2024-01-01–present
Biotechnology · Healthcare
Board Member, CFO
2017-01-01–2024-01-26
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $31,667 | $398,291 |
| 2023 | Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $380,000 | $747,991 |
| 2022 | Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $365,000 | $779,435 |
| 2021 | Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) | Chief Financial Officer | $324,038 | $816,856 |
| 2020 | Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) | Chief Financial Officer | $294,580 | $465,035 |
| 2019 | Dare Bioscience, Inc. (DARE) | Chief Financial Officer | $267,800 | $412,722 |