Skip to main content

Stefan Duban

Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.

About Stefan Duban

Rh reported in an 8-K filed January 26, 2026 that Stefan Duban was terminated as Chief Gallery & Customer Officer, effective January 26, 2026. The proxy statement of Rh reports total compensation of $4,312,560 for Stefan Duban in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $950,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years.

“On January 20, 2026, RH (the “Company”) reached a mutual understanding with Stefan Duban, Chief Gallery & Customer Officer, regarding his departure from the Company as of January 26, 2026 in accordance with his existing employment arrangements.”
Rh Form 8-K, filed January 26, 2026 · Read the filing

Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.

Affiliation history

Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.

  • Rh (RH)

    Proxy statement

    Current

    Start not stated–present

  • Rh (RH)

    Proxy statement

    Start not stated–2026-01-26

Company network

Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.

Rh

RH

Current role

Leadership on record at Rh

Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.

Executive compensation

Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.

Fiscal year Company Salary Total
2024 Rh (RH) $950,000 $4,312,560
2023 Rh (RH) $822,642 $3,997,074
2022 Rh (RH) $725,000 $1,099,500

Recent activity

Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.