TELA
CEO, Board Member
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Earlier roles on record: CEO and Board Member at TELA Bio, Inc. (TELA) until August 3, 2026. TELA Bio, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed August 4, 2026 that Antony Koblish resigned as member of the Board, effective August 3, 2026. TELA Bio, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed August 4, 2026 that Antony Koblish was terminated as Chief Executive Officer and the principal executive officer, effective August 3, 2026. The proxy statement of TELA Bio, Inc. reports total compensation of $2,399,605 for Antony Koblish in fiscal 2019, including a base salary of $402,548. Disclosed compensation is on record for 2 fiscal years. Antony Koblish has spoken on 5 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for TELA Bio, Inc. on November 13, 2025.
“In addition, on August 3, 2026, Mr. Koblish, a member of the Board, tendered his resignation from the Board, effective as of 12:01 am ET on the Effective Date.”
“On August 3, 2026, the Board of Directors (the "Board") of TELA Bio, Inc. (the "Company") determined that, Antony Koblish will no longer serve as the Company's Chief Executive Officer and the principal executive officer, effective on August 3, 2026 (the "Effective Date").”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Start not stated–2026-08-03
Start not stated–2026-08-03
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
TELA
CEO, Board Member
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019 | TELA Bio, Inc. (TELA) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $402,548 | $2,399,605 |
| 2018 | TELA Bio, Inc. (TELA) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $375,000 | $568,903 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.