Company
Board Member, COO
2024-12-13–present
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
Organization not stated
Proxy statement
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
2024-12-13–2025-05-19
Organization not stated
Board Member
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2024-12-13
Organization not stated
COO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2025-05-19
Organization not stated
COO
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2025-05-19
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Company
Board Member, COO
2024-12-13–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | — | Chief Operating Officer, President, and Director | $138,404 | $373,817 |
| 2023 | — | Chief Operating Officer, President, and Director | $132,976 | $260,845 |
| 2022 | — | Chief Operating Officer and President | $125,000 | $262,537 |
| 2021 | — | Chief Operating Officer and President | $76,519 | $622,941 |
| 2020 | — | Chief Operating Officer and President | $39,250 | $725,250 |
| 2019 | — | Chief Operating Officer and President | $25,000 | $25,000 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.