Karina Fedasz
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Karina Fedasz
Karina Fedasz is recorded as CFO at Onconetix, Inc. (ONCO). Onconetix, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed April 3, 2025 that Karina Fedasz was appointed Interim Chief Executive Officer, effective April 2, 2025. The proxy statement of Onconetix, Inc. reports total compensation of $197,125 for Karina Fedasz in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $197,125. Disclosed compensation is on record for 2 fiscal years.
“On April 2, 2025, the Company appointed Karina Fedasz, 52, the Company's Interim Chief Financial Officer, as Interim Chief Executive Officer of the Company, effective immediately.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
Start not stated–present
-
Start not stated–2025-11-10
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Leadership on record at Onconetix, Inc.
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
- David White CEO
- Dr. Ralph Schiess CEO
- Jon Garfield CEO
- Neil Campbell CEO, Board Member
- Neil J. Campbell CEO, Board Member
- James Sapirstein Chairman, Board Member
- Sammy Dorf Chairman, Board Member
- Bruce Harmon CFO
- Ajit Singh Board Member
- Andrew Oakley Board Member
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Onconetix, Inc. (ONCO) | Interim Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer | $197,125 | $197,125 |
| 2023 | Onconetix, Inc. (ONCO) | Interim Chief Executive Officer and Interim Chief Financial Officer | — | — |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.