PLAB
Board Member
2010-01-01–present
Board Member
Photronics Inc (PLAB)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2010-01-01–present
Source not stated
Start not stated–2024-09-30
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
PLAB
Board Member
2010-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Former Executive V.P., Chief Administration Officer, G.C. and Secretary | $485,878 | $2,409,437 |
| 2023 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Former Executive V.P., Chief Administration Officer, G.C. and Secretary | $503,500 | $2,029,437 |
| 2022 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Former Executive V.P., Chief Administration Officer, G.C. and Secretary | $475,000 | $1,998,618 |
| 2021 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel and Secretary ^^ | $372,303 | $1,098,373 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.