PLAB
Semiconductor Equipment & Materials · Technology
Analyst
HSBC
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Frank Lee is recorded as Analyst at HSBC. The proxy statement of Photronics Inc reports total compensation of $3,222,906 for Frank Lee in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $783,832. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years. Frank Lee has spoken on 17 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Photronics Inc on May 28, 2026. Photronics Inc is classified in the Semiconductor Equipment & Materials industry within the Technology sector. Other leadership on record at Photronics Inc includes Constantine Macricostas (CEO), George C. Macricostas (CEO, Chairman and Board Member), George Macricostas (CEO) and 7 others.
“First one from me, in terms of visibility, when did things really start to get cloudy in the quarter? Just given the guidance for Q2, came in a little bit below that.”
“Christian, I think in this year, the Chinese New Year, fall into second middle of February. So most customers, especially the Fairbiz Design House customers, they are taking the long holidays.”
“In the mainstream market, we are referring to many of our mainstream business in China. As most people are aware that in China, due to the geopolitical issue, they do have some met in China policy, so there are quite a few new local mass houses in China.”
“For this high-end technology, Very often, we are working with our customers, most of them have their own captive master. So it's customer-oriented and depends on the customer demand, and I think our investment will be combined with the customer captive outsourcing future demand.”
“We achieved second quarter sales of $211 million, which was in the middle of our guidance range. Non-GAAP diluted EPS was $0.40. We took advantage of financial market opportunities during the quarter by spending $72 million to repurchase 3.6 million shares, which should drive greater earnings leverage in the future.”
SEC 8-K
2022-03-14–present
HSBC
Analyst
Source not stated
2018-01-01–2024-02-28
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2024-02-28
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
PLAB
Semiconductor Equipment & Materials · Technology
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | President – PDMC and former Chief Executive Officer | $783,832 | $3,222,906 |
| 2024 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Chief Executive Officer | $750,000 | $4,926,253 |
| 2023 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Chief Executive Officer | $750,000 | $4,061,200 |
| 2022 | Photronics Inc (PLAB) | Chief Executive Officer | $650,000 | $2,924,350 |