IDA
Utilities - Regulated Electric · Utilities
COO
Analyst
Customer Representative
Analyst
Not Specified
Analyst
Senior Member of Management
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Idacorp Inc publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get IDA alertsAdam Richins is recorded as COO at Idacorp Inc (IDA), Analyst at Customer Representative, Analyst at Not Specified and Analyst at Senior Member of Management. The proxy statement of Idacorp Inc reports total compensation of $2,649,465 for Adam Richins in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $620,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 7 fiscal years. Adam Richins has spoken on 8 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Idacorp Inc on July 30, 2026. Idacorp Inc is classified in the Utilities - Regulated Electric industry within the Utilities sector. Other leadership on record at Idacorp Inc includes Lisa A. Grow (CEO and Board Member), Brian R. Buckham (CFO), Patrick A. Harrington (General Counsel) and 5 others.
“Happy to walk you through kind of year by year how we're looking. In 2027, it's largely batteries and solar. From that point, it does go turn a little more on the gas side.”
“It's kind of a diverse amount of data centers to permit calls. A lot of them under our authority can't get into the ...”
“Just as a reminder, the 2028 process, I know Power has three projects on that. On the 2029 shortlist, we have four projects. Lisa mentioned the Bennett project.”
“This is, I think, one of the data centers is included, but it's beyond the five-year window mostly. And so you won't see that low, the 8.3.”
“2029 shows a dispatchable resource in 2030 as well, and then it was kind of a question of whether we might see something in the next couple years after that as well.”
Customer Representative
Analyst
Source not stated
Not Specified
Analyst
Source not stated
Senior Member of Management
Analyst
Source not stated
IDA
Utilities - Regulated Electric · Utilities
COO
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | EVP and COO | $620,000 | $2,649,465 |
| 2024 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | SVP and COO | $585,000 | $2,258,518 |
| 2023 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | SVP and COO | $530,000 | $2,607,505 |
| 2022 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | SVP and COO | $485,000 | $1,578,667 |
| 2021 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | SVP and COO | $440,000 | $2,014,034 |
| 2020 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | SVP and COO | $413,462 | $2,015,454 |
| 2019 | Idacorp Inc (IDA) | SVP and COO | — | — |