Susan Patricia Griffith
Board Member
Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Susan Patricia Griffith
Susan Patricia Griffith is recorded as CEO and Board Member at Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR). Progressive Corp/Oh/ reported in an 8-K filed May 14, 2024 that Susan Patricia Griffith was appointed Director, effective May 10, 2024. The proxy statement of Progressive Corp/Oh/ reports total compensation of $17,705,924 for Susan Patricia Griffith in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $1,094,231. Disclosed compensation is on record for 9 fiscal years.
“Proposal One - Shareholders elected each of the twelve directors named below.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
Start not stated–present
-
Current
Start not stated–present
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Leadership on record at Progressive Corp/Oh/
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
- Charles A. Davis CEO, Board Member
- Patrick H. Nettles CEO, Board Member
- Roger N. Farah CEO, Board Member
- Philip Bleser Chairman, Board Member
- Andrew J. Quigg CFO
- Jeffrey D. Kelly CFO, Board Member
- Pamela J. Craig CFO, Board Member
- Stuart B. Burgdoerfer CFO, Board Member
- Carl G. Joyce Chief Accounting Officer
- Barbara R. Snyder Board Member
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,094,231 | $17,705,924 |
| 2024 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $1,044,231 | $16,377,514 |
| 2023 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $994,231 | $15,636,618 |
| 2022 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $950,000 | $12,748,826 |
| 2021 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $950,000 | $14,462,961 |
| 2020 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $980,770 | $15,220,523 |
| 2019 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $888,461 | $14,041,272 |
| 2018 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $791,346 | $14,172,925 |
| 2017 | Progressive Corp/Oh/ (PGR) | President and Chief Executive Officer | $721,154 | $9,274,439 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.