COO, Board Member
2025-01-01–present
Board Member
Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2025-11-03–present
2025-01-01–2026-08-11
2025-01-01–2026-08-11
Start not stated–2026-08-11
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2026-08-11
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
COO, Board Member
2025-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | President & Chief Growth Officer | $520,000 | $832,293 |
| 2024 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | President & Chief Growth Officer | $485,600 | $811,161 |
| 2023 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | President & Chief Growth Officer | $450,000 | $1,085,083 |
| 2022 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Operating Officer | $450,000 | $1,742,809 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.