Daniel Baker
Board Member
Shattuck Labs, Inc. (STTK)Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when Shattuck Labs, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get STTK alertsAbout Daniel Baker
Daniel Baker is recorded as Board Member at Shattuck Labs, Inc. (STTK). The newest filing on record that lists Daniel Baker as Board Member at Shattuck Labs, Inc. (STTK) is dated April 8, 2026. Earlier roles on record: CEO at Nve Corp (NVEC) until August 6, 2026. Shattuck Labs, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed August 26, 2025 that Daniel Baker was appointed Class I director, effective August 25, 2025. The proxy statement of Nve Corp reports total compensation of $585,775 for Daniel Baker in fiscal 2026, including a base salary of $449,918. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years. Daniel Baker has spoken on 17 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Nve Corp on October 22, 2025. Shattuck Labs, Inc. is classified in the Biotechnology industry within the Healthcare sector. Other companies whose calls Daniel Baker spoke on are classified in the Technology sector. Other leadership on record at Shattuck Labs, Inc. includes Taylor Schreiber (CEO and Board Member), George Golumbeski (Chairman), Andrew Neill (CFO) and 7 others.
“Effective on the Closing Date, the Board appointed Dr. Daniel Baker and Dr. Mona Ashiya to fill the vacant Class I directorships, to hold office until the next election of the Class I directors and until his or her successor shall have been duly elected and qualified or until his or her earlier death, resignation, removal, retirement or disqualification.”
Daniel Baker on recent calls
“Good afternoon, and welcome to the NVE Corporation Conference Call for the quarter ended September 30, 2025. I'm Dan Baker, NVE's President and CEO. I'm joined by Daniel Nelson, our Principal Financial Officer, and Pete Eames, Vice President of Advanced Technology.”
“Good afternoon and welcome to the NVE Corporation Conference Call for the Quarter Ended June 30th, 2024. I'm Dan Baker, NVE's President and CEO. I'm joined by Controller and Principal Financial Officer, Daniel Nelson.”
“Good afternoon, and welcome to our conference call for the quarter and fiscal year ended March 31st, 2024. This call is being webcast live and recorded. A replay will be available through our website, nve.com. I'm joined by Controller and Principal Financial Officer, Daniel Nelson.”
“Good afternoon, and welcome to our conference call for the quarter ended December 31st, 2023. This call is being webcast live and recorded. A replay will be available through our website nve.com. I'm Dan Baker and as always I'm joined by Accounting Manager and Principal Financial Officer, Daniel Nelson.”
“Good afternoon, and welcome to our conference call for the quarter ended September 30, 2023. This call is being webcast live and recorded. A replay will be available through our website, nve.com. I'm Dan Baker, and I'm joined by Accounting Manager and Principal Financial Officer, Daniel Nelson.”
Affiliation history
-
Current
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 8, 2026
-
Start not stated–2026-08-06
Company network
NVEC
Semiconductors · Technology
CEO
Leadership on record at Shattuck Labs, Inc.
- Taylor Schreiber CEO, Board Member
- George Golumbeski Chairman
- Andrew Neill CFO
- Stephen Stout General Counsel
- Clay Siegall Board Member
- Clay Siegall, Ph.D. Board Member
- Dr. Clay Siegall Board Member
- Dr. Kate Sasser Board Member
- Helen M. Boudreau Board Member
- Mona Ashiya Board Member
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026 | Nve Corp (NVEC) | CEO | $449,918 | $585,775 |
| 2025 | Nve Corp (NVEC) | CEO | $435,545 | $586,515 |
| 2024 | Nve Corp (NVEC) | CEO | $419,600 | $577,985 |
| 2023 | Nve Corp (NVEC) | CEO | $400,000 | $1,055,480 |