Mark Partin
Board Member
Sps Commerce Inc (SPSC)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
2025-01-01–present
-
Start not stated–2025-03-01
-
Start not stated–2025-03-01
Company network
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $77,885 | $1,069,915 |
| 2024 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $445,001 | $7,582,188 |
| 2023 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $425,000 | $4,426,248 |
| 2022 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $405,000 | $7,659,226 |
| 2021 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $387,500 | $3,176,355 |
| 2020 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $375,625 | $6,606,537 |
| 2019 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $365,000 | $3,639,175 |
| 2018 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $365,000 | $2,945,936 |
| 2017 | Blackline, Inc. (BL) | Chief Financial Officer | $350,833 | $449,341 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.