NKE
Footwear & Accessories · Consumer Cyclical
Chairman, Board Member
2025-09-09–present
Equibles does not estimate personal net worth.
Get an email with a short summary when NIKE, Inc. publishes a filing, an earnings call transcript or a press release.
Get NKE alertsMark Parker is recorded as Board Member at NIKE, Inc. (NKE) since September 9, 2025 and Chairman at NIKE, Inc. (NKE). The newest filing on record that lists Mark Parker as Chairman at NIKE, Inc. (NKE) is dated July 25, 2024. Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed October 17, 2024 that Mark Parker was appointed President, effective January 1, 2025. The proxy statement of Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc. reports total compensation of $457,191 for Mark Parker in fiscal 2024, including a base salary of $330,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 6 fiscal years. Mark Parker has spoken on 2 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for NIKE, Inc. on November 30, 2019. NIKE, Inc. is classified in the Footwear & Accessories industry within the Consumer Cyclical sector. Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc. is classified in the Farm & Heavy Construction Machinery industry within the Industrials sector. Other leadership on record at NIKE, Inc. includes Elliott Hill (CEO and Board Member), Elliott J. Hill (CEO), David Denton (CFO and Chief Accounting Officer) and 7 others.
“On the Effective Date, Mark Parker will assume the role of President and no longer serve in his current position as Executive Vice President of Sales and Business Development.”
“As most of you know, this is my final quarterly earnings call as NIKE's CEO. And while I'm tempted to go right to the results to let another strong quarter speak for itself, there are a few things I want to say right upfront.”
“Now let’s turn to the financial performance for our reported operating segments. In North America, Q1 revenue grew 4%. Our growth in Q1 was right on plan, led by digital from a channel perspective and sportswear in Jordan categorically.”
2025-09-09–present
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed July 25, 2024
Proxy statement
Start not stated–present
Last confirmed April 30, 2026
NKE
Footwear & Accessories · Consumer Cyclical
Chairman, Board Member
2025-09-09–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc. (HYFM) | Executive Vice President of Sales and Business Development | $330,000 | $457,191 |
| 2024 | NIKE, Inc. (NKE) | Executive Chairman | $1,038,461 | $8,064,597 |
| 2023 | Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc. (HYFM) | Executive Vice President of Sales and Business Development | $330,000 | $594,565 |
| 2023 | NIKE, Inc. (NKE) | Executive Chairman | $1,000,000 | $9,938,812 |
| 2022 | Hydrofarm Holdings Group, Inc. (HYFM) | Executive Vice President of Sales and Business Development | $324,923 | $1,022,666 |
| 2022 | NIKE, Inc. (NKE) | Executive Chairman | $1,134,615 | $11,834,368 |
| 2021 | NIKE, Inc. (NKE) | Executive Chairman | $1,700,000 | $24,477,982 |
| 2020 | NIKE, Inc. (NKE) | Executive Chairman | $1,700,000 | $18,196,273 |
| 2019 | NIKE, Inc. (NKE) | Executive Chairman | $1,676,923 | $13,968,022 |