Skip to main content

FullPAC, Inc. Filed Resale

Proposed symbol GOTV on Nasdaq Capital Market · First filed Jun 2, 2026 · CIK 2076148

Effective prospectus: S-1/A Aug 27, 2026 (0001493152-26-040434) · terms available

“No underwriter or other person has been engaged to facilitate the sale of the Common Stock in this offering. We will bear all costs, expenses and fees in connection with the registration of the Common Stock. The Selling Securityholders will bear all commissions and discounts, if any, attributable to their respective sales of the Common Stock.”
Offer price
Not stated
Shares offered
Not stated
Revenue (FY 2025)
$1.46M
Net income (FY 2025)
-$1.92M

What the company does

No publishable business summary is available from the effective-prospectus read.

Underwriters

The completed effective-prospectus read stated no underwriters.

Extracted from S-1/A 0001493152-26-040434, filed Aug 27, 2026 and verified against that filing text.

Key risk factors

  • No current trading market for Common Stock
    “Our Common Stock is not currently listed on any national securities exchange ("NSE"), interdealer quotation system or other trading market. There is no trading market for our Common Stock and there can be no assurance that any such trading market will develop in the future.”
  • Nasdaq listing may never be realized
    “We have applied to list our Common Stock on Nasdaq and reserved the ticker symbol "GOTV". However, our ability to qualify for a Nasdaq listing is subject to numerous factors, including having a minimum of $15,000,000 in market value of unrestricted securities, attracting a sufficient number of stockholders to meet exchange requirements, and satisfying Nasdaq's other quantitative and qualitative listing standards.”
  • Controlled company status
    “Following listing, we anticipate that the Company will be a "controlled company" within the meaning of Nasdaq rules and will qualify for exemptions from certain corporate governance requirements. As a result, stockholders may not have the same protections afforded to stockholders of companies that are not exempt from such corporate governance requirements.”

Financials before the first trade

Fiscal Year Revenue Growth YoY Gross Profit Gross Margin Operating Income Net Income Operating CF Cash Total Assets
FY 2025
ended 2025-12-31
$1.46M +65.2% $759.13K 52.1% -$1.81M -$1.92M -$1.44M $39.41K $526.4K
FY 2024
ended 2024-12-31
$881.05K $481.65K 54.7% $92.58K $73.11K $97.12K $148.37K $236.17K

From the company's own XBRL-tagged financial statements (SEC companyfacts), full fiscal years only. Growth and margins are computed from the stated figures.

Filing history

Filed Form Accession
2026-08-27 S-1/A 0001493152-26-040434 View on EDGAR
2026-07-29 S-1/A 0001493152-26-035201 View on EDGAR
2026-07-14 S-1/A 0001493152-26-033216 View on EDGAR
2026-06-02 S-1 0001493152-26-026911 View on EDGAR