Skip to main content

CoVolt Power, Inc. Filed Primary

Proposed symbol KVLT on NYSE · First filed Aug 21, 2026 · CIK 2131613

Effective prospectus: S-1 Aug 21, 2026 (0001193125-26-361190) · terms available

“This is an initial public offering of shares of our Class A common stock of CoVolt Power, Inc. We are offering      shares of our Class A common stock. The selling shareholders identified in this prospectus are offering an additional      shares of our Class A common stock.”
Offer price
Not stated
Shares offered
Not stated
Revenue (FY —)
Not available
Net income (FY —)
Not available

What the company does

No publishable business summary is available from the effective-prospectus read.

Use of proceeds

The principal purposes of this offering are to create a public market for our Class A common stock and enable access to the public equity markets for our shareholders. We intend to use the net proceeds from this offering to purchase Common Units from certain of the Continuing Equity Owners and to contribute the remaining net proceeds to CoVolt Holdings in exchange for newly issued Common Units. CoVolt Holdings intends to use the net proceeds from this offering for general corporate purposes, including working capital, operating expenses and capital expenditures.

Underwriters

J.P. Morgan Jefferies RBC Capital Markets UBS Investment Bank KeyBanc Capital Markets Wolfe | Nomura Alliance Baird Needham & Company Roth Capital Partners

Extracted from S-1 0001193125-26-361190, filed Aug 21, 2026 and verified against that filing text.

Key risk factors

  • Controlled company
    “After the completion of this offering, certain of our Continuing Equity Owners will collectively hold a majority of the combined voting power of our shares eligible to vote for the election of our directors.”
  • Use of proceeds discretion
    “We will have broad discretion over the use of the net proceeds from this offering and may not use them in ways that prove to be effective.”

Financials before the first trade

The completed SEC companyfacts import produced no qualifying full-year financial history for this filer.

Filing history

Filed Form Accession
2026-08-21 S-1 0001193125-26-361190 View on EDGAR