Marshall Mohr
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Marshall Mohr
Marshall Mohr was last confirmed as CFO at Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) in a filing dated March 10, 2021. The proxy statement of Intuitive Surgical Inc reports total compensation of $4,443,877 for Marshall Mohr in fiscal 2022, including a base salary of $588,250. Disclosed compensation is on record for 6 fiscal years. Marshall Mohr has spoken on 7 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Intuitive Surgical Inc on October 19, 2021.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2024-03-08
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
-
Start not stated–2021-03-10
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) | Executive Vice President, Global Business Services | $588,250 | $4,443,877 |
| 2021 | Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) | Executive Vice President, Global Business Services | $584,000 | $4,546,347 |
| 2020 | Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) | Executive Vice President, Global Business Services | $566,250 | $3,613,246 |
| 2019 | Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) | Executive Vice President, Global Business Services | $535,938 | $3,205,914 |
| 2018 | Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $505,635 | $3,330,399 |
| 2017 | Intuitive Surgical Inc (ISRG) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $480,938 | $3,044,463 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.