Kevin R.M. Smith
Board Member
Inogen Inc (INGN)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Kevin R.M. Smith
Kevin R.M. Smith is recorded as Board Member and CEO at Inogen Inc (INGN). Inogen Inc reported in an 8-K filed May 19, 2025 that Kevin R.M. Smith was appointed Class II Director, effective May 14, 2025. The proxy statement of Inogen Inc reports total compensation of $2,613,804 for Kevin R.M. Smith in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $711,077. Disclosed compensation is on record for 3 fiscal years.
“The following nominees were elected to serve as Class II directors, to hold office until the Company’s 2028 annual meeting of stockholders or until his or her respective successor has been duly elected and qualified”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
Start not stated–present
-
Current
Start not stated–present
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Leadership on record at Inogen Inc
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
- Elizabeth Mora Chairman, Board Member
- Jason Richardson CFO
- Kristin A. Caltrider CFO
- Michael K. Sergesketter CFO
- Andrew (Andy) Reding COO
- Andy Reding COO
- Stanislav Glezer CTO
- Kevin P. Smith General Counsel
- Kevin Smith General Counsel, Board Member
- Mary Wright Chief Accounting Officer
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Inogen Inc (INGN) | Chief Executive Officer and President, Director | $711,077 | $2,613,804 |
| 2024 | Inogen Inc (INGN) | Chief Executive Officer and President, Director | $705,385 | $4,159,779 |
| 2023 | Inogen Inc (INGN) | Chief Executive Officer and President, Director | $107,692 | $1,796,248 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.