Skip to main content

John Crowley

Chairman

CEO

Board Member

Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.

Affiliation history

Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.

  • Organization not stated

    Chairman

    Source not stated

    Current
  • Organization not stated

    CEO

    Proxy statement

    Current
  • Organization not stated

    Board Member

    Proxy statement

    Current
  • Current

Company network

Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.

Company

Current role

Chairman, CEO, Board Member

7 calls Latest call 2022-05-09

Executive compensation

Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.

Fiscal year Company Salary Total
2025 Centessa Pharmaceuticals plc (CNTA) $534,625 $3,842,835
2024 Centessa Pharmaceuticals plc (CNTA) $295,313 $4,120,748
2023 Centessa Pharmaceuticals plc (CNTA)

Recent activity

Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q1 FY2022 Earnings Call

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q4 FY2021 Earnings Call

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q3 FY2021 Earnings Call

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q2 FY2021 Earnings Call

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q4 FY2020 Earnings Call

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q3 FY2020 Earnings Call

  • Earnings call

    AMICUS THERAPEUTICS, INC. Q1 FY2020 Earnings Call