Skip to main content

Damian Gumpel

Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.

Affiliation history

Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.

  • OLIN Corp (OLN)

    Board Member

    Proxy statement

    2020-01-01–2024-03-15

    Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record

  • OLIN Corp (OLN)

    Proxy statement

    Start not stated–2025-03-21

    Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record

  • OLIN Corp (OLN)

    Proxy statement

    Start not stated–2025-02-22

  • OLIN Corp (OLN)

    Proxy statement

    Start not stated–2025-02-22

Company network

Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.

Executive compensation

Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.

Fiscal year Company Salary Total
2023 OLIN Corp (OLN) $600,000 $2,123,287
2022 OLIN Corp (OLN) $550,000 $2,187,615
2021 OLIN Corp (OLN) $493,501 $2,636,024
2020 OLIN Corp (OLN) $450,000 $1,123,881

Recent activity

Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.