LXFR
CFO
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Heather Harding is recorded as CFO at Luxfer Holdings PLC (LXFR) and Board Member at Janus International Group, Inc. (JBI). Janus International Group, Inc. reported in an 8-K filed August 20, 2025 that Heather Harding was appointed Chair of the Audit Committee, effective August 19, 2025. The proxy statement of Luxfer Holdings PLC reports total compensation of $1,152,209 for Heather Harding in fiscal 2021, including a base salary of $365,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years. Heather Harding has spoken on 8 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for Luxfer Holdings PLC on December 31, 2021.
“In connection with Mr. Szlosek's resignation, Heather Harding was appointed by the Board to serve as the Chair of the Audit Committee, effective immediately.”
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2025-08-19–present
2022-01-01–present
Start not stated–present
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2021-04-27
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
LXFR
CFO
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Luxfer Holdings PLC (LXFR) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $365,000 | $1,152,209 |
| 2020 | Luxfer Holdings PLC (LXFR) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $314,167 | $680,815 |
| 2019 | Luxfer Holdings PLC (LXFR) | Former Chief Financial Officer | $325,000 | $727,529 |
| 2018 | Luxfer Holdings PLC (LXFR) | Chief Financial Officer | $325,000 | $1,914,481 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.