CFOR · CapForce Inc. · Analyst Estimates
The latest filing states the doubt was alleviated.
“The Company believes that its current cash resources, together with its access to additional capital under this agreement, will be sufficient to fund operations for at least 12 months from the issuance date of these financial statements.”View the 10-Q filed Aug 19, 2026
2 customers — 79% of receivables (March 31, 2026)
“At March 31, 2026, the Company had accounts receivable from two customers that individually represented 79% and 20% of total accounts receivable, respectively.”
2 customers — 20% of receivables (March 31, 2026)
“At March 31, 2026, the Company had accounts receivable from two customers that individually represented 79% and 20% of total accounts receivable, respectively.”
2 customers — 80% of receivables (December 31, 2025)
“At December 31, 2025, the Company had accounts receivable from two customers that individually represented 80% and 19% of total accounts receivable, respectively.”
2 customers — 19% of receivables (December 31, 2025)
“At December 31, 2025, the Company had accounts receivable from two customers that individually represented 80% and 19% of total accounts receivable, respectively.”
Analyst Estimates
Compare analyst forecasts for CapForce Inc. across metrics and forecast periods.
Estimates are grouped by forecast period, with low, average and high together. A dash means that statistic is not available.
Compiled consensus
These figures are a compiled consensus of analyst forecasts, not a survey the company published itself. Every figure is the statistic the source states; averages are means, never medians.
Captured 2026-09-18 16:39 UTC · Publication dates shown per estimate · 2 metric / period groups
FY ending 2023-12-31
| Metric | Low | Average | High | Analyst count |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
Revenue
Publication date not stated |
0
|
0
|
0
|
— |
|
Revenue
analysts
Publication date not stated |
— | — | — |
0
|