Board Member, Chairman, CEO
2021-08-05–2024-11-06
Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2021-09-30–2024-11-06
2021-08-05–2024-11-06
Start not stated–2024-04-03
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Start not stated–2024-11-06
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Board Member, Chairman, CEO
2021-08-05–2024-11-06
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.