Joel T. Grade
CFO
Sysco Corp (SYY)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
About Joel T. Grade
Joel T. Grade is recorded as CFO at Sysco Corp (SYY). The proxy statement of Sysco Corp reports total compensation of $4,171,650 for Joel T. Grade in fiscal 2021, including a base salary of $716,538. Disclosed compensation is on record for 4 fiscal years. Joel T. Grade has spoken on 1 earnings call across 1 company, most recently for Sysco Corp on August 11, 2020.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Affiliation history
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
-
Current
Start not stated–present
-
Sysco Corp (SYY)
Proxy statement
Start not stated–2023-10-05
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Company network
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Leadership on record at Sysco Corp
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
- Kevin Hourican CEO, Chairman, Board Member
- Kevin P. Hourican CEO, Chairman
- Larry C. Glasscock Chairman
- Anita A. Zielinski CFO
- Kenny Cheung CFO
- Neil A. Russell CFO
- Greg D. Bertrand COO
- Eve M. McFadden General Counsel
- Jennifer L. Johnson Chief Accounting Officer
- Ali Dibadj Board Member
Executive compensation
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2021 | Sysco Corp (SYY) | Executive Vice President, Business Development | $716,538 | $4,171,650 |
| 2020 | Sysco Corp (SYY) | Executive Vice President, Business Development | $689,999 | $3,418,304 |
| 2019 | Sysco Corp (SYY) | Executive Vice President, Business Development | $687,115 | $3,940,439 |
| 2018 | Sysco Corp (SYY) | Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer | $675,000 | $4,769,519 |
Recent activity
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.