SIBN
CEO, Board Member
2021-04-18–present
Board Member
SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Laura Francis is recorded as CEO and Board Member at SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN). The proxy statement of SI-BONE, Inc. reports total compensation of $7,453,235 for Laura Francis in fiscal 2025, including a base salary of $685,000. Disclosed compensation is on record for 8 fiscal years. Laura Francis has spoken on 26 earnings calls across 1 company, most recently for SI-BONE, Inc. on August 3, 2026.
Summary generated from SEC filings and earnings-call records held by Equibles.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2021-04-18–present
Start not stated–present
Start not stated–2020-04-22
Last confirmed by a filing; no departure on record
Recorded roles and call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
SIBN
CEO, Board Member
2021-04-18–present
Other people whose current roles at this company are on record from its filings.
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Executive Officer | $685,000 | $7,453,235 |
| 2024 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Executive Officer | $652,000 | $7,087,404 |
| 2023 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Executive Officer | $622,120 | $3,713,871 |
| 2022 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Executive Officer | $604,000 | $4,893,959 |
| 2021 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Executive Officer | $526,902 | $3,430,641 |
| 2020 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Executive Officer | $386,250 | $1,778,752 |
| 2019 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $375,000 | $1,940,427 |
| 2018 | SI-BONE, Inc. (SIBN) | Chief Operating Officer and Chief Financial Officer | $318,512 | $734,330 |
Earnings-call and investor-event appearances, plus filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.