Board Member, CEO
2021-01-01–present
Board Member
Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT)Personal wealth note: Equibles reports source-backed professional activity and disclosed compensation; it does not estimate personal net worth.
Recorded current and former roles; source labels appear when available.
2026-08-11–present
2026-08-11–2026-08-11
2021-01-01–2026-08-11
Start not stated–2026-08-11
Start not stated–2026-08-11
Recorded roles and earnings-call appearances connecting this person to public companies.
Board Member, CEO
2021-01-01–present
Compensation components disclosed in company proxy statements. Amounts are nominal USD; total is the company-reported figure.
| Fiscal year | Company | Role | Salary | Total |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Executive Officer | $675,000 | $1,076,423 |
| 2024 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Executive Officer | $675,000 | $1,100,565 |
| 2023 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Executive Officer | $675,000 | $1,716,461 |
| 2022 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Executive Officer | $675,000 | $3,240,379 |
| 2021 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Executive Officer | $554,167 | $3,313,821 |
| 2020 | Katapult Holdings, Inc. (KPLT) | Chief Executive Officer | $360,444 | $8,256,286 |
Earnings-call appearances and filed executive appointments or departures, newest first.